Body Language

Gradually I’m ascending to another level where I transfer my humanoid body for something far more useful: the body of a Chimera, able to change forms at will. I can only hope that this new body carries a substantial brain. I’ve been in bodies that had tiny brains with only a fraction of self-awareness. The challenge has always been to maximize the power of the mind in order to contend with the adversities that this life presents. With a small brain the task is insurmountable.

Leave a Reply

